Channing Tatum 2013 and 2014 Oscars Presenter

After a memorable appearance last year, Channing Tatum is returning to the Oscar stage, so don’t miss him present at The 86th Academy Awards this Sunday! Red carpet coverage begins at at 7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/4 pm Pacific on ABC, and you never know what could happen…

Last year, Chan and his beautiful wife Jenna Dewan Tatum posted some super cute candids on their way to the event.

ChanOscars2014_3

Then, looking mighty handsome on the red carpet, Chan and a glowing Jenna walked the press line in style.

ChanOscarsCollage3

Once the show kicked off, Chan took to the stage for a much talked about dance with Oscar-winner Charlize Theron.

ChanOscarsCollage2

He later presented the awards for for costume design and makeup and hairstyling alongside Jennifer Aniston.

ChanOscarsCollage1

What’s gonna happen this year? Stay tuned to find out!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One Response to Channing Tatum Presenting at the 86th Academy Awards

  1. France says:

    Wow nice pics!

Leave a Reply